Our Sponsors

Below are our 2015 Partners in Parks. These businesses support our Free Friday Night Flicks, Independence Fireworks, and our Fall Fun Fest--please support them!

Stock and Leader

Penn Waste

Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson

OSS Health

Metro Bank

York Township Park

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402


Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday August 4, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday August 7, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Free Friday Night Flicks Into the Woods (PG) Friday August 7, 2015 08:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Kick It 3v3 Regional Soccer Tournament Kick It 3v3 Regional Soccer Tournament Saturday August 8, 2015 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Kick It 3v3 Regional Soccer Tournament Kick It 3v3 Regional Soccer Tournament Sunday August 9, 2015 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday August 11, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday August 14, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday August 18, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Card Club Thursday August 20, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday August 20, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday August 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday August 25, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday August 27, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday August 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday September 1, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM