Our Sponsors

Below are our 2017 Partners in Parks! These businesses support our Free Friday Night Flicks, Independence Fireworks, Fall Fun Fest, and Cookies and Cocoa with Santa--please support them!

York Township Park

Facility Information

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402



Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:



Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 1 Monday February 27, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Zumba Monday February 27, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Tuesday February 28, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 1 Wednesday March 1, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Wednesday March 1, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Thursday March 2, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Mommy & Me "Dr. Seuss Day" Mommy & Me "Dr. Seuss Day" Thursday March 2, 2017 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Master Gardening Classes Garden Classes - Backyard Composting Friday March 3, 2017 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 1 Monday March 6, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Zumba Monday March 6, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Tuesday March 7, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 1 Wednesday March 8, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Wednesday March 8, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Thursday March 9, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Point Blank Defense Handgun Shooting & Safety Course Point Blank Defense handgun Shooting & Safety Course Saturday March 11, 2017 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 1 Monday March 13, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Tuesday March 14, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 1 Wednesday March 15, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Wednesday March 15, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Thursday March 16, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Kite Flight Contest Kite Flight Contest Saturday March 18, 2017 11:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 1 Monday March 20, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Zumba Monday March 20, 2017 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Tuesday March 21, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 1 Wednesday March 22, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Wednesday March 22, 2017 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Thursday March 23, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tai Chi / Qigong Tai Chi/Qigong Friday March 24, 2017 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM