Our Sponsors

Below are our 2014 Partners in Parks. These businesses support our Free Friday Night Flicks, Independence Fireworks, and our Fall Fun Fest--please support them!

Metro Bank

Stock and Leader, Attorneys at Law

Penn Waste

Lebo Skin Care Center

Garrety Glass



York Township Park

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402


Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities

  • 67 Acres
  • 2 Baseball/Softball Fields
  • McWilliams Field--baseball field
  • 4 Soccer Fields
  • 2 Basketball Courts
  • 2 Sand Volleyball Courts
  • 2 Bocce Courts
  • 2 Horseshoe Pits
  • 1.2-mile Walking Path
  • 3 Playground Areas
  • Park Building
  • Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables)
  • Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables
  • Gazebo (4 picnic tables)



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday December 23, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday December 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday December 30, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday January 2, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday January 6, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday January 9, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday January 13, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Card Club Thursday January 15, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday January 16, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday January 20, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM