Our Sponsors

Below are our 2014 Partners in Parks. These businesses support our Free Friday Night Flicks, Independence Fireworks, and our Fall Fun Fest--please support them!

Metro Bank

Stock and Leader, Attorneys at Law

Penn Waste

Lebo Skin Care Center

Garrety Glass



York Township Park

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402


Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities

  • 67 Acres
  • 2 Baseball/Softball Fields
  • McWilliams Field--baseball field
  • 4 Soccer Fields
  • 2 Basketball Courts
  • 2 Sand Volleyball Courts
  • 2 Bocce Courts
  • 2 Horseshoe Pits
  • 1.2-mile Walking Path
  • 3 Playground Areas
  • Park Building
  • Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables)
  • Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables
  • Gazebo (4 picnic tables)



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday August 28, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday August 29, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday September 2, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday September 4, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday September 5, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday September 9, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday September 11, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday September 12, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday September 16, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Card Club Thursday September 18, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday September 18, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday September 19, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
York County Area Agency On Aging A Matter of Balance A Matter of Balance Session 1 Monday September 22, 2014 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday September 23, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
York County Area Agency On Aging A Matter of Balance A Matter of Balance Session 1 Wednesday September 24, 2014 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday September 25, 2014 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Culinary Classes Parent & Child Culinary Challenge Thursday September 25, 2014 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday September 26, 2014 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM