Register Now

York Township Park

Facility Information

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:



Program Activity Teams Date Time
World Tai Chi & Qigong Day World Tai Chi & Qigong Day Saturday April 29, 2017 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 2 Monday May 1, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Tuesday May 2, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 2 Wednesday May 3, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Wednesday May 3, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Thursday May 4, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday May 4, 2017 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 2 Monday May 8, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Tuesday May 9, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 2 Wednesday May 10, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Wednesday May 10, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Thursday May 11, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday May 11, 2017 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 2 Monday May 15, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Tuesday May 16, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Session 2 Wednesday May 17, 2017 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Wednesday May 17, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Session 2 Thursday May 18, 2017 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday May 18, 2017 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Wednesday May 24, 2017 01:30 PM - 03:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday May 25, 2017 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM