Our Sponsors

Below are our 2015 Partners in Parks. These businesses support our Free Friday Night Flicks, Independence Fireworks, and our Fall Fun Fest--please support them!



York Township Park

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402


Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)



Current Activities
Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start Date:
End Date:
Area:




Program Activity Teams Date Time
Toning, Abs, and Pilates Toning, Abs, and Pilates Session 2 Tuesday April 21, 2015 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday April 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Senior Strides Senior Strides Session 2 Wednesday April 22, 2015 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
York County Area Agency On Aging A Matter of Balance A Matter of Balance Session 2 Wednesday April 22, 2015 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Children's Culinary Classes Cooking Rocks Thursday April 23, 2015 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday April 24, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Art Class My Painting Tonight (Cherry Blossom) Friday April 24, 2015 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Children's Art Classes Children's Art Class Monday April 27, 2015 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Children's Art Classes Children's Art Class Monday April 27, 2015 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday April 28, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Get Paid to Talk Get Paid to Talk Tuesday April 28, 2015 06:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday May 1, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday May 5, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday May 8, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Boating Safety Course Boating Safety Course Saturday May 9, 2015 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday May 12, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday May 14, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Friday May 15, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Bridge Club Tuesday May 19, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Card Groups Card Club Thursday May 21, 2015 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday May 21, 2015 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM