Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday October 19, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Craft Corner - Mason Jar Lid Pumpkins
 
Saturday October 24, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Walk The Trail! - Walk The Trail!
 
Saturday October 31, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Walk The Trail! - Walk The Trail!
 
Monday November 2, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday November 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday November 4, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday November 5, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Saturday November 7, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Walk The Trail! - Walk The Trail!
 
Monday November 9, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday November 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday November 11, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday November 12, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Point Blank Defense Classes - Attack, Prevent Being Victimized
 
Monday November 16, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday November 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday November 18, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday November 19, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates