Register Now

Fitz Park - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


Sharon Avenue South
York, PA 17402



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Wednesday September 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Thursday September 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Friday September 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Monday September 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Tuesday September 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Wednesday September 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Thursday October 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Friday October 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Monday October 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Tuesday October 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Wednesday October 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Thursday October 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Friday October 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Monday October 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Tuesday October 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Wednesday October 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Thursday October 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Friday October 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Monday October 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Tuesday October 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Wednesday October 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Thursday October 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Friday October 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM