York Township Recreation
Register Now

York Township Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Baseball/Softball Field 3
York Township Park
Soccer Field 4
Park Building
Entire Park--no other area available when this is rented (showing pink)
Baseball/Softball Field 2
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2
Bocce Courts
Gazebo
Picnic Pavilion 1
Picnic Pavilion 2
Horseshoe Pits
McWilliams Field
Sand Volleyball Court 1
Sand Volleyball Court 2
Soccer Field 1
Soccer Field 2
Soccer Field 3
Walking Trail


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday October 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday October 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday October 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday October 27, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday October 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday November 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday November 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday November 3, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday November 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday November 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday November 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday November 10, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday November 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday November 16, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Craft Corner Holiday Mesh Boxes with Lights Wednesday November 17, 2021 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday November 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Craft Corner Holiday Mesh Boxes with Lights Thursday November 18, 2021 01:30 PM - 03:30 PM
Point Blank Defense Classes Attack, Prevent Being Victimized Thursday November 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM